pasterkiss.blogg.se

How much does a big mac cost in paris
How much does a big mac cost in paris











how much does a big mac cost in paris

Then I’ll usually continue with other parts of my makeup before returning to my eyes for another layer of Costa Riche along my water lines for more intensity. When I use Costa Riche, I like to line my water lines first, then do my upper and lower lash lines, which I smudge using the edge of a flat eyeshadow brush or a pencil brush.

#HOW MUCH DOES A BIG MAC COST IN PARIS SKIN#

A swatch of MAC Costa Riche on my NC42 skin

how much does a big mac cost in paris

It’s smudgy, smokey diffused liner heaven. As par for the MAC Eye Kohl course, it also doesn’t set immediately, so you have time to manipulate it (I’d say about five minutes). Soft, smooth and pigmented, it blends and layers without skipping, tugging or rubbing, so there’s none of that nonsense. Lips - BECCA Beach Tint Lip Shimmer Souffle in Raspberry/Opalįace - Dior Diorskin Nude Air in 040, YSL Touche Eclat in 4.5, Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in 25, MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Medium TanĪnd it’s even easy to use. It’s the people’s liner!Įyes - MAC Antiqued Eye Shadow, Chanel Le Volume Mascara, Estee Lauder Little Black Primerīrows - MAC Brun Eyeshadow, Bobbi Brown Natural Brow ShaperĬheeks - BECCA Damselfly Blush, BECCA Opal Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed, Guerlain 4 Seasons Terracotta 03 Natural Brunettes I’ve never met a person who hates how they look in Costa Riche. I think it brings out more beauty in all of them and makes your natural eye color stand out. Brown eyes look more chocolatey, and blue, green, hazel and gray eyes rock it, too.

how much does a big mac cost in paris

And it does so much for different eye colors.













How much does a big mac cost in paris